For existing patients, health professionals and new patients go to “Online Office” on the tab bar to get information, make appointments, etcetera.
Gateway Psychiatric Services
548 Market St # 18351
San Francisco, CA 94104-5401
Peter Forster, MD

peter@gatewaypsychiatric.com

Jasmine Teleki, PsyD

jteleki@gatewaypsychiatric.com

Gina Gregory, LCSW

ggregory@gatewaypsychiatric.com

Kelsey Schraufnagel, PsyD

kschraufnagel@gatewaypsychiatric.com 

 Kelli Craft, Private Practice Assistant

kcraft@gatewaypsychiatric.com

Hershe Gesmundo, Administrative Analyst

hershe@gatewaypsychiatric.com

Nathaniel Abad, Administrative Assistant

nathaniel@gatewaypsychiatric.com

There is easy parking outside the Mountain View and Pleasanton offices.

Parking information for the San Francisco Civic Center office is contained in the map below.

Real time information about street parking around the San Francisco Civic Center office can be obtained from SFPark.org by following this link.

Gateway Psychiatric Services Office Locations

  • San Francisco Office

    211 Gough Street, Suite 211
    San Francisco, CA 94102

    (415) 551-0520

  • Mountain View Office

    1605 West El Camino Real, Suite 201
    Mountain View, CA 94040

    (650) 350-2100

  • Pleasanton Office

    5674 Stoneridge Drive, Suite 218A
    Pleasanton, CA 94588

    (925) 262-1183