Contact Us

Gateway Psychiatric Contact Information

For existing patients, health professionals and new patients go to “Online Office” on the tab bar to get information, make appointments, etcetera.

Gateway Psychiatric Services Mailing Address:

Gateway Psychiatric Services
548 Market St # 18351
San Francisco, CA 94104-5401

Gateway Psychiatric Services Office Locations

San Francisco – Civic
Center Office

211 Gough Street,
Suite 211
San Francisco,
CA 94102

(415) 551-0520

Mountain   View
Office

1605 West El Camino Real,
Suite 201
Mountain View,
CA 94040

(650) 350-2100

Pleasanton
Office

5674 Stoneridge Drive,
Suite 218A
Pleasanton,
CA 94588

(925) 262-1183


General Information:

Fax: (415) 551-0524

info@gatewaypsychiatric.com

Staff Information:

Peter Forster, MD

peter@gatewaypsychiatric.com

Jasmine Teleki, PsyD

jteleki@gatewaypsychiatric.com

Kate Melino, NP

kmelino@gatewaypsychiatric.com

Kelsey Schraufnagel, PsyD

kschraufnagel@gatewaypsychiatric.com 

 Kelli Craft, Private Practice Assistant

kcraft@gatewaypsychiatric.com

Hershe Gesmundo, Administrative Analyst

hershe@gatewaypsychiatric.com

Nathaniel Abad, Administrative Assistant

nathaniel@gatewaypsychiatric.com

 

Parking:

There is easy parking outside the Mountain View and Pleasanton offices (although the closer you are to lunchtime in Mountain View the further you may have to park from the office).

Parking information for the San Francisco Civic Center office is contained in the map below.

Real time information about street parking around the San Francisco Civic Center office can be obtained from SFPark.org by following this link.